Contact Us

Please contact any member of our Executive directly by filling in the contact form at the bottom of this page, or by mailing us.

The 2018 NBCMS board is made up of:


Executive                                                                  * Directors
Ron Mercer    - President Marlene Thompson- Front of House
Shelia Hallett - Vice-President Robert Leitch - Advertising
Gene Zwozdesky - Treasurer Jason Baldwin - Equipment
Leonard Swanson - Secretary  Kinley Miller - Membership
  Shawn Robinson - Website
  Anna Somerville - Workshop

Erna Dominey  - Newsletter


Grant Symons- Concert


Scott Degen - Director at Large


Sheila Gurba - Director at Large











This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.