Thank you to all of the 2019 Executive for your time, efforts and dedication to the club!

The new 2020 board is made up of:


Executive                                                                  * Directors
Scott Degen  - President Terry Ruddy - Front of House
Carolyn Hotte - Vice-President Shawn Robinson - Advertising
Diana Stanford - Treasurer Howie Bergeron - Equipment
Robert Leitch - Secretary  Pamela Johnson- Membership
  Shawn Robinson - Website/Advertising
  Anna Somerville - Workshop

Greg Winter  - Newsletter


Grant Symons - Concert


Daryl Reneau- Director at Large


Donna Mae Mohrmann - Director at Large


 Mark McHale - Director at Large